Facts about me

14079861_10153736658175868_8583489494543133631_n

Now I have revamped my blog and aim to post more, I figured that you may not even know that much about me. When I’m reading content online, or watching youtube videos, I love to know a bit about the author as it helps me relate – so I thought i’d share 50 facts about me! πŸ™‚

 

  1. I’m 23
  2. I’ve just graduated from university
  3. I have never not had a pet. I think about 20 in total?!
  4. I hate flying (believe it or not)
  5. I’ve only ever broke one bone, and that was my little finger when I was 4
  6. I’m a lover of keeping active and have always involved myself in sport from a young age
  7. I spend too much money on things I don’t need
  8. My drink of choice would be a gin & juice
  9. I can play the violin and flute
  10. I used to love performing and have been in so many shows, singing, dancing and acting
  11. I can put my legs behind my head
  12. I still enjoy the emo music I used to listen to when I was 13
  13. I haveΒ seen Beyonce 3 times
  14. I have fed an Elephant
  15. I’ve spent a lot of time recently educating myself on nutrition and it’s really benefitted me
  16. I have the smelliest dog ever
  17. I have lived in 10 houses
  18. I have a twin brother and a sister
  19. I’m still in contact with some friends I have known since I was 3
  20. I live in a tiny town called Spalding
  21. I try to be happy all the time
  22. I HATE not having something to do. Relaxing days off work do not exist.
  23. I used to be obsessed with Jennifer Aniston
  24. I have visited 28 countries
  25. I have no idea what I’m doing with my life right now
  26. I’m a vegetarian and I’m now eating more vegan which I’m pleased with
  27. Theres not a single vegetable that I don’t like
  28. I can never get jeans to fit me
  29. I learnt to knit when I was 7
  30. Breaking Bad and Friends are my favourite TV series
  31. I have two tattoos, (soon to be 3)
  32. I used to eat 5 bags of crisps a day. I gave them up for lent and now eat about 5 a year.
  33. I want to own a sheep, goat, cow and pig when I’m older
  34. Mike and I have plans to get a husky
  35. An all inclusive holiday on a resort would be my worst nightmare
  36. I used to be scared of water
  37. I was awarded an Academic Scholarship at Coventry University
  38. I have two nephews, Ethan-James and Ewan.
  39. I don’t want to settle down anytime soon
  40. I haven’t eaten fish since I was 3 or 4
  41. Keeping up with the Kardashians is my guilty pleasure and I have seen every episode
  42. I was born to live in a warm climate
  43. I was burgled twice in 3 months at uni
  44. I recently donated 10 inches of hair to charity
  45. I’m a bit of an animal welfare advocate
  46. I spend far too much time on youtube
  47. I like to do my bit for charity
  48. I once queued for 8 hours to meet Paramore and it was so worth it.
  49. I have had 16 piercings
  50. I’m currently coming to terms with and learning more about my anxiety disorder.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s